Focused around You

Our Management Team


Our staff has decades of experience in Club Management, Hospitality, Customer Experience, and more.

Dave Krzywonos

General Manager

Kelly Bowers

Membership & Marketing Director

Kate Jantzen

Director of Administration & Communications

John Metzinger

Director of Golf

Lanny Clark

Director of Golf Course Operations

Ralph Feraco, CEC AAC

Executive Chef

Laura Corbett

Director of Food & Beverage

Colby Brooks

Events & Banquet Manager

Kristy Breuler

Director of Fitness & Spa

Bryan Twente

Director of Court Sports

Kevin Mendez

Facilities Manager